Friday Finds

I came across this cutting board on Huffington Post in a section about the best wedding gifts and items found on Etsy – and I absolutely agree. This is the quintessential cutting board for any kitchen, and I am already thinking about who I can gift this to for the holidays. They have a large selection and are customizable in that you can choose something to be laser engraved on some of them, and you can choose what type of wood you would like. According to their website, it takes about 5-6 weeks for order fulfillment; looks like I’d better place my order soon!

Happy Friday (:

Leave a Reply

